A Gentle Warrior



I Chooseto be a Gentle Warrior
I Refuse to live in a state of fear

I Choose to be alive this moment
I Refuse to worry about next year

I Choose to live a life of abundance
I Refuse to believe the illusion of lack

I Choose to do what I know is right
I Refuse to let anyone hold me back

I Choose to live in peace and love
I Refuse to suffer with anger and hate

I Choose to continue to learn and grow
I Refuse to believe it’s ever too late

I Choose to live eternally now
I Refuse to ignore the wake up call

I Choose to put my faith in God
I Refuse to stay down if I should fall

By mikefrawley

Responder

